Hatfield Manufacturing  |  Main Office

1823 Shoestring Road  |  Gooding, Idaho  83330

Toll Free: 800.359.8171

Fax: 208.934.8892

Sales Manager/ National Sales

Kade W.

208.539.9217

kade@hatfieldmfg.com

 

Contact Us

Imports, Exports, Procurement

Dennis M.

208.308.1074

dennis@hatfieldmfg.com

Small Parts Orders/

Shipping & Tracking

Implements/

Tractors and Trailers

Ben H.

208.539.9099

ben@hatfieldmfg.com

Retail Store

800.359.0081

wendell@hatfieldmfg.com

Production Manager/ Shipping & Freight

Rick S.

208.539.9891

rick@hatfieldmfg.com

Billing Inquiries

Front Office

208.934.5182

sarah@hatfieldmfg.com

Hatfield Mfg. International Sales for Europe,

Middle East, Africa, and Russia

 Creva & Agri-Plastics International

Church Street, Athenry, County Galway Ireland. H65 WK76

Phone: +353 91 399903

sales@crevainternational.com

www.crevainternational.com

Search HMI

Web Design/   Marketing

Dan N.

208.969.1104

dan@hatfieldmfg.com